top of page

Board of Management
 Hilary Roche, Chairperson
  John McGrath, Secretary
  Mons. Paul Callan, Patron's Nominee
  Eoin Fitzgerald, Teachers' Representative
  Catherine McCann, Community Representative
  James McDonnell, Community Representative
  Carol Devine, Parents' Representative
  Cian Duffy, Parents' Representative

Holy Cross School

Upper Kilmacud Road, Dundrum, D14 AD66

Tel: 01 2985493

bottom of page