top of page

School Staff
Principal:   John McGrath
Classes:                                                                     SEN:       
Junior Infants - Ms. O. Hegarty                                        Ms. N. Plant
Junior Infants - Ms. S. Manning                                       Ms. A. Devereux                                      

Senior Infants - Ms. E. Palmer                                         Mr. D. Kinsella                                                                
1st Class - Mr. Jackson                                                  Ms. C. Finucane                                      
2nd Class - Mr. Kelly                                                    Ms. M. Doyle                                               
2nd Class - Ms. Rainey                                                 Mr. C. O'Brien                                       

3rd Class - Ms. Faulkner
3rd Class - Mr. Clifford

4th Class - Mr. Fitzgerald
5th Class - Ms. O'Byrne                                                 Special Needs Assistants:
6th Class - Ms. Mulhall                                                  Ms. M. McMahon
                                                                              Ms. A. Rundle
                                                                              Ms. M. Pollock
 School Secretary: Carina Folan                                       Ms. T. Rusk
                                                                              Ms. L. Dolan
                                                                              Ms. S. Crosbie
                                                                              Ms. S. Lynch



bottom of page